Keeping up with some trends

Lately there have some trends rising up in the nail industry.

One in particular that has drawn my attention was a technique I learned in my last trip to Rome.

During the training I was giving in Rome, Italy, my fellow co worker Educator Anna showed me an awesome way to be able to utilizing  your acrylic powders and give you a matte texture effect. I was blown away that I tired it and this was my nails for about a week.

Texture look like chalk board and matte

Texture look like chalk board and matte

Leave a Reply

