Moving forward to the new year lol

2014 has surely been already busy for me. We are in April and boy the places I have been again. 

In January  I worked the IMAT Show in Pasadena. Now that was an amazing show. I never had so much fun with the Makeup Industry. I was there with the brand China Glaze along with Ardell lashes. Ardell is always the popular booth, always sell out. It was the first time China Glaze was at a makeup show. I will have to say I really enjoyed it. 

Entrance to show

Entrance to show

Our combo booth

Our combo booth

Random Pics

Random Pics

20140118_142436

 

 

20140118_163400

Leave a Reply

