My recent travels

In the past year, I been really busy. Lets just say its been an abundance of wonder and excitement. People are always asking me how do you do it, how can you stand the flights especially long international flights. And quite frankly I just take it as they come. When you have such a passion to share your knowledge, everything else just falls in place. Being positive is so important no matter what or where you are. 

In these next couple of days I will travel again to yet another show and work my ass off but the satisfaction of helping others is so rewarding. 

So for today I will start to share what I experienced last year, One blog at a time. I hope all of you like it.

 

Leave a Reply

