NOTD 149 – Endless Moonbeam

Nice!!

Mae's Beauty

Well guys, its Sunday which means work tomorrow… whomp whomp. My work was closed for both the Holiday and Friday! I had such a relaxing weekend, I got so much done around the house, we went to the movies, I was n the parade for the holiday, had some good foods, we got our new grill put in, woohoo!

Today I have a late post (since I promised something earlier this weekend, sorry guys). I got this new polish from Avon, it’s the Cosmic collection. The color I used for this mani is called ‘Moonbeam’ and I paired it with “Sinful Colors – Endless Blue”.

I painted every other finger with the blue, two coats and used a stamp from my Cheeky ‘CH48’ plate and stamped the silver on it. Every other finger from that I painted the Silver and stamped the blue.

Picture 132Picture 128Picture 127Picture 125

I love this Cosmic polish it has such a beautiful…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

