Busy

I know I haven’t been posting lately but I have been so busy. Its show season, and I have been on the go lately which I truly have been blessed to have had the opportunity for many shows… Just recently I was in Spain, doing a training for waxing which is another brand that the company I work for also sell. And this week, I have a new country I get to visit… More later.. But for now is a copy of the Nails Magazine where we were featured (A snippet) but I was there. .http://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/113703/59

Leave a Reply

