Inspired by a Holiday Movie

SUCH A GOOD IDEA

No Bottle Left Behind

Happy Sunday :). I hope you’re all having a good weekend so far.

Today’s already day 8 of this Holiday Challenge. The theme for today is “Inspired by a Holiday Movie.”

I originally planned to use A Christmas Story as my inspiration. But I already know that one of the other girls used that movie as her theme. Plus, I figured that one might be pretty popular. I mean, it’s such an awesome movie :).  So instead, I decided to go with this movie. Here’s the picture I used for my inspiration:

charlie brown

A Charlie Brown Christmas. Since I already had my nails white I used this as my base as well. It made for a good snow effect behind my tree.

charliebrownchristmas

On my index finger I used Julep Daisy and Brandt. I just created the Charlie Brown T-shirt that we all know and love. I liked the idea of doing…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

