A Snowy Shimmering Layered Holiday Mani

Luxe Beauty Forever

Is it December yet? It sure feels like the holiday’s are among us! Since, I work in the retail jewelry industry the foot traffic has already picked up and road traffic proves that it’s that time of the year! I feel inclined to start wearing holiday-esque manicures; anything that’s ethereal, snowy, red or burgundy, deep greens and any other jewel tones. Don’t get me wrong I’ll still wear some random shades but I do love this time of year despite the craziness of it all.

There’s something about white and silver. For this mani I started off with 1 coat of OPI ‘Don’t Touch My Tutu!’, then added 1 coat of Essie ‘Set In Stones, 1 coat of Girly Bits ‘January Morning’ and finished with Seche Vite topcoat. If I had added another coat of OPI ‘Don’t Touch My Tutu!’ the nail line probably wouldn’t be so visible (if at…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

